Maple Event : 2X till 28th December 2008

Hi all !!! There’ll be 2x exp from yesterday all the way till 28th December. Which is more than 1 month !!!

First round will be :-

ogs061

Second round :-

ogs07

Too bad le.. Most of the time are working hours -.-”

Any kind soul here, can let me leech at 2pm~4pm during working hours? Pls… ^^

JY to all OG-ians !!!!

~ by ricclkn on November 20, 2008.

9 Responses to “Maple Event : 2X till 28th December 2008”

  1. Aai~~

  2. ^^ I can’t chiong liao~ bb 2x LOL
    JY those is chionging~

  3. LoL.. All the best in ur study ^^
    I’ll train u when u’re back..
    Hehe..

  4. TNX ricc dearie~ ><

  5. NPNP…

    I STILL CANT GET THE CHAT BOX WORKING !!!!

    -.-“

  6. riCC not fair wor~ u put sweet sweet pink~ put me siming~! ROAR! can i request u put mine as kero~~~ ^^ so all knw who i am~ no ppl knw Si ming~~~

  7. >.< wrong~ no ppl knw who ia ximilu~!!! please put kero~!!!! * i beg u*

  8. no need beg me la, kero -.-”
    i dunno wut to put ma.. lol..

  9. Hi hi kero.. its done..
    no need beg me le, yea.. sorry for the mistake ^^

Leave a comment